uhush Tanzania Civil Aviation Authority
 My Account  |  Contact us  |  Related link  |  Site map
 
  
  About TCAA
world
 

     
 
SENIOR STAFF CONTACTS
 
Home › About TCAA › SENIOR STAFF CONTACTS
 
 

Title

Full Name

Tel

Email

Director General

Fadhili Manongi

+255222844025

+255784499660

fmanongi@tcaa.go.tz

Director Safety Regulation

John Njawa

+25522284492
+255754781072

jnjawa@tcaa.go.tz

Director Economic Regulation

Dr James Bennedict Diu

+255 753-221633
+255 786 -868676 +255 22 284 4294

jdiu@tcaa.go.tz

Director Air Navigation Service

Charles Chacha

+255222844291
+255754311446

cchacha@tcaa.go.tz

Director Corporate Services

Reuben Ruhongole

+255222844293
+255784616727

rruhongole@tcaa.go.tz

Corporation Secretary

Valley Chamulungu

+255222844297
+255754693982

vchamulungu@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Internal Auditor

Placid Kauzeni

+255784815754

pkauzeni@tcaa.go.tz

Public Information Officer

Bestina Magutu

+255713736943

bmagutu@tcaa.go.tz

Quality Assurance Manager

Magesa Sarota

+255715705175

msarota@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Planning Officer

Anthony Makwaia

+255784301198

amakwaia@tcaa.go.tz

Procurement Manager

Said Kaswella

+255658619489

skaswella@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Procurement Officer Daimon Kalekwa

+255784458770

+255655458770
dkalekwa@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Flight Operations

Capt. M. Mnyune

+255713310421

mmnyune@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Airworthiness Inspector

M.Towillo

+255754322309

mtowillo@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Aerodrome  & Navigation inspector

Juda  Mkai

+255754694880

jmkai@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Civil Aviation Security Inspector

Julius Kamhabwa

+255754335630

jkamhabwa@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Flight Operating Inspector

William Lengaki

+255754322318

wlengaki@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Flight Operating Inspector

Simon Kawo

+255784737262

skawo@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Flight Operating Inspector

Hanafi Mhina

+2556077623

hmhina@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Aerodromes Inspector

Mohamed Besta

+255754272098

mbesta@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Airworthiness Inspector

A. Kiroge

+255754322317

akiroge@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Airworthiness Inspector

Abdilah Mfinanga

+255787426211

amfinanga@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Personal Licensing Officer

Charles Mulokozi

 
 

cmulokozi@tcaa.go.tz

Personnel Licensing Officer Zawadi P. Ngutu

+255754542922/

+255715542922

zngutu@tcaa.go.tz
Personnel Licensing Officer Christopher Peter +255652013242 csabuni@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Air Transport Regulation Officer

Dan Malanga

+255786271274

dmalanga@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Aeronautical Airport Services

Wales Cassius Chiwawa

wchiwawa@tcaa.go.tz 

Chief Business Analysis and Forecasting

Rodney Chubwa

+255754396420

rchubwa@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Air Traffic Management

Saidi Onga

+255754515568

songa@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Air Navigation Engineer

Valentine Kayombo

+255713237280

vkayombo@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Aeronautical Information Services

Aspedito Mfugale

+255754314168

amfugale@tcaa.go.tz

Chief Accountant

Said Mteule

+255222139842

+255754323132

smteule@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Accountant(Management)

Arafa Jumaa

+255713300067

ajumaa@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Accountant(Revenue) Jamal Athuman +255789347304 jathuman@tcaa.go.tz
Senior Accountant(Expenditure) Rhoda Mariki +255715274673 rmariki@tcaa.go.tz

Information Technology Manager

Andrew Mwella

+255784234567

amwella@tcaa.go.tz

Human Resource Manager

Viola Masako

+255754310754

vmasako@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Administrative Officer

Patrick Vyamana

+255713454086

pvyamana@tcaa.go.tz

Principal CATC, Julius Nyerere International Airport

Margaret Kyarwenda

+255222844443
+255784267778

mkyarwenda@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Julius Nyerere International Airport

Ali Tunga

+255222110223
+255754659846

atunga@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Human Resource Officer/JNIA

Valerie Chilipweli

+255713470141

vchilipweli@tcaa.go.tz

Senior Procurement Officer Hamisi Mussa +255754285599 hmussa@tcaa.go.tz

Incharge- Air Traffic Services,
JNIA

Elieza Mwalutende

+255716610750

emwalutende@tcaa.go.tz

Incharge- Telecom. Engineering, Julius Nyerere International Airport

Justine Mnana

+255222110223
+255754500385

jmnana@tcaa.go.tz

Incharge- Aeronautical Information Services

Elimpenzi Makundi

+255222110223
+255754492406

emakundi@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Zanzibar Airport

Said Sumry

+255242230794
+255754343416

camznz@tcaa.go.tz
ssumry@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Kilimanjaro International  Airport

Simon Kimiti

+255 27 2554231 +255754496435

camkia@tcaa.go.tz
skimiti@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Dodoma Airport

Devota Kaijage

+255262354418
+255754480194

camdom@tcaa.go.tz
dkaijage@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Iringa Airport

Rosalia Makwaya

+255732951108
+255755493402

camira@tcaa.go.tz
rmakwaya@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Kigoma Airport

Godlove Longole

+255282803007/2804946

camkgm@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Mbeya Airport

Janeth Lwiva

+255252502044 
+255787030003

cammby@tcaa.go.tz
akhalid@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Mtwara Airport

Emmanuel Wanje

+255718272441

cammtw@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager ,Mwanza Airport

John shushu

+255754535747

cammwz@tcaa.go.tz
jshushu@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Pemba Airport

Ahmed Abeid

+255715746065

campba@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Songea Airport

Maulid Mbaraka

+255252602034 
+255754773544 

camsga@tcaa.go.tz
mbaraka@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Tabora Airport

Henry Wihenge

+255262604936 
+255754222254 

camtbr@tcaa.go.tz
hwihenge@tcaa.go.tz

Ag.Civil Aviation Manager Arusha

Aswile .W.Kamendu

+255754-965082 
+255655 -965082
+25527 2505920

camars@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager Tanga

Aurelia Mushi

+255272646494 
+255715530874/0759530874 

amushi@tcaa.go.tz