Senior Staff Contacts
# Title Full Name Telephone Email
Director General Hamza S. Johari +255222198100 tcaa@tcaa.go.tz
Director Safety Regulation Redemptus Bugomola  +255222198100 redemptus.bugomola@tcaa.go.tz
Director Economic Regulation Daniel Malanga +255222198100 daniel.malanga@tcaa.go.tz
Corporate Secretary Vallery Chamulungu+255222198100vallery.chamulungu@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Director Corporate Services Viola Masako +255222198100 viola.masako@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Director Air Navigation Service John Chambo +255222198100 john.chambo@tcaa.go.tz
Public Information Officer Bestina Magutu +255222198100 bestina.magutu@tcaa.go.tz
Principal CATC, Julius Nyerere International Airport Aristide Kanje +25522284443 aristid.kanje@tcaa.gp.tz
Ag. Civil Aviation Manager, Julius Nyerere International Airport Mwanajumaa Kombo +255222110223 camjnia@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Abeid Amani Karume Inteernational Airport(AAKIA) Mbarouk Hamad +255242230794 camznz@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Kilimanjaro International Airport Limis B. Makolowela +255272554230 camkia@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Dodoma Airport Ludovic Josephart Ndumbaro, +255262354418 camdom@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Iringa Airport Rosalia Makwaya +255262968101 camira@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Civil Aviation Manager, Kigoma Airport Mashalla Kasongi +255282988100 camkgm@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Songwe International Airport Godlove Longole +255252957256 camsgw@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Mtwara Airport Christopher Thadei +255713348552 cammtw@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager ,Mwanza Airport Sumai H. Mgweno +255282505323 cammwz@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Pemba Airport Said Abbas Kasita +255242452238 campba@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Songea Airport Betas Julius Nguvumali +255252951003 camsga@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Tabora Airport Daniel Nyembo +255262966103 camtbr@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager Arusha Shani Msengwa +255222110252 camars@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Civil Aviation Manager Tanga Zakia Hashimu Mvogogo +255272977106 camtng@tcaa.go.tz